Director Rhana Devenport ONZM

Deputy Director Mark Horton

Assistant Director, Artistic Programs Lisa Slade

Associate to the Director Lindsay Brookes

Manager, Operations and Projects Kym Hulme

Management Accountant Bill Stathoulis

Administrative Services Coordinator Margaret Bicknell

Communications Manager Lindsay Ferris

Communications Coordinator Georgia Walker

Head of Marketing and Membership Susie Barr

Marketing Manager Jennifer Geddie

Senior Marketing Coordinator Heidi Chamberlain

Graphic Designer, Marketing and Exhibitions Jacqueline Schaare

Membership Officer Alex Reinhold

Senior Coordinator, Image Services Tracey Dall

Photographer Saul Steed

Photography and Logistics Officer Stewart Adams

Sales and Rights Officer Laura Masters

Head of Foundation and Benefaction Stephanie Ockenden

Head of Development and Partnerships Gillian Mercer

Development Coordinator Rebecca van Essen

Artistic Director, TARNANTHI Nici Cumpston

Producer, TARNANTHI Mimi Crowe

Project Manager, TARNANTHI Jane Crosby

Writer and Researcher, TARNANTHI Barry Patton

Public Programs Officer, TARNANTHI Alira McKenzie

Project Officer, Artistic Programs Erin Davidson

Exhibitions and Public Programs Coordinator Megan McEvoy

Exhibitions and Public Programs Coordinator Anika Williams

Public Programs Officer, Children and Families Robin Tatlow-Lord

Teen Programs Officer Alise Hardy

Front of House Coordinator Cate Parkinson

Education Officer Kylie Neagle

Education Support Officer Karina Morgan

Education Officer, TARNANTHI Tom Readett

Education Support Officer Ryan Sims

Senior Curator, Prints, Drawings & Photographs Julie Robinson

Curator of Australian Paintings & Sculpture Tracey Lock

Curator of Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Art Nici Cumpston

Curator of Asian Art James Bennett

Curator of Contemporary Art Leigh Robb

Associate Curator, Asian Art Russell Kelty

Acting Curator of International Art, pre1980 and Associate Curator of Prints, Drawings & Photographs Maria Zagala

Assistant Curator, Prints, Drawings & Photographs Alice Clanachan

Assistant Curator, Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Art Gloria Strzelecki

Assistant Curator, Australian Paintings & Sculpture Elle Freak

Curatorial Administrative Assistant (shared position) Heather Brooks and Miranda Comyns

Information Manager Jin Whittington

Library Technician Ju Phan

IT Manager David Mikos

Audio Visual Support Officer John O'Rielley

Registrar Jan Robison

Associate Registrar, Exhibitions and Loans Vicki Petrusevics

Associate Registrar, Collections Management Georgia Hale

Registration Assistant Anne Wright

Collection Database Assistant Sue Smith

Senior Registration Officer Tim Tyler

Registration Officer Noel White

Registration Officer Philip Blacksmith

Registration Officer Richard King

Registration Officer Daniel Schutt

Registration Officer Ken Orchard

Manager, Publications Antonietta Itropico

Gallery Store Manager Elise Short

Gallery Store Supervisor Suzi Clift

Artisan/Carpenter Darren Hehir

Artisan/Painter Franz Nieuwenhuizen

Artisan/Painter Dave Synders